Tags

,

I love Hobby Lobby. I could spend hours browsing through the store at all the fun, crafty, decorative things.

I don’t really care that they play Christian music in the store. It doesn’t bother me. It’s boring, but it doesn’t bother me.

I don’t really care that they have a far-right Christian stance. Different strokes for different folks. Do Not Care!

I don’t really care that they have shitty marriage equality ideals. Everyone is entitled to their opinion, even if I sorely disagree with it.

I don’t really care that they’re closed on Sundays. I think it’s nice that they give their employees a day off to “worship and spend time with their families” (as the sign on their door states).

What I do care about?

The only type of bouquet holder they sell is this:

20140618_074824

The only type of bouquet base coverlet they have is this:

20140618_074841

What the fuck, Hobby Lobby!? What the ever lovin’ fuck!

Off to Michael’s to find a matching set and redo the bouquet.

Three days before the wedding.

*sigh*

