Tags

Sometimes I’m horrible at following up on previous posts. Not that I have a fear of leaving anyone dangling and dripping with anticipation. If I had important things to say perhaps I would worry more about letting you hang, but I don’t, so I don’t. Follow?

Now that we have that perfectly grammatically correct paragraph out of the way, why don’t I just tell you what I’m talking about. Remember when I had my colonoscopy and they found a polyp? Turns out, the polyp was nothing. This means that once again I have medical proof that I’m perfect. But more importantly, it means that I don’t have to have another colonoscopy for TEN YEARS! That, my friends, makes me very happy!

And now, just for funsies, how about I follow up with some pictures of my quickly growing granddaughter!

Just hangin' out and chillin' in my adorbz skirt!

Just hangin’ out and chillin’ in my adorbz skirt!

Ah'm smiley and ah know it!

Ah’m smiley and ah know it!

Dude! I'm in Hawaii. Why you be puttin' jeans on me?

Dude! I’m in Hawaii. Why you be puttin’ jeans on me?

GET ME OUT OF THIS ITCHY THING!!

GET ME OUT OF THIS ITCHY THING!!

