Tags

Did ya’ll have a good weekend? I hope so because I don’t feel like I got a weekend. It was moving day(s). And the place was a mess.

You can't tell, but a LOT of stuff has already been moved out.

You can’t tell, but a LOT of stuff has already been moved out.

The TV components. OMG, the components!

The TV components. OMG, the components!

This is part of the front area and part of the storage area. It's a mess.

This is part of the front area and part of the storage area. It’s a mess.

More components. UGH.

More components. UGH.

Hey lookie. Organized components.

Hey lookie. Organized components.

Now, my poor ol’ body just needs to heal up. I was helping Mark lift a TV into the truck and the thing slipped to the side and cranked me in the arm. That was uncomfortable. Both my heels and Mark’s are so sore from standing and walking on the concrete for two days straight. And I don’t believe me back will ever be the same. I’m getting too old for this shit!

