Tags

,

People, let me tell ya ’bout mah be-e-e-est friend.

If you are old, like I am, you will now be humming the tune from a particular TV show from the 70s. If you’re not old like me….well, just ignore the ramblings of a dinorsaur!

I’ve talked about CareBear quite a bit.

She came out this weekend for an extended birthday party and we had such a great time! It’s amazing how we can go for extended time frames without seeing each other, but when we get together it’s like no time has passed. We pick up right where we left off. She’s an amazing person and I’m glad to call her my friend.

I won’t bore you with all the details, I’ll just show you pictures! And post a link to the movie we made from our weekend. So many linky-dinks in this post! Ah well. PICTURES!!!

20130419_155943 20130419_160352 20130419_164949A MARVELOUS time was had by all!

 

