Tags

I was answering a question on my community board today about something that made us happy. Here was my exact response:

MY BFF IS GOING THROUGH SECURITY AT SLC AIRPORT AS WE SPEAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND THEN I GET TO SEE HER AND ANNABELLE AND MY YOUNGEST IS GOING WITH ME AND WE’RE HAVING DINNER TOGETHER AND OH MY GAWD THIS WORKDAY CANNOT BE OVER WITH SOON ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@coreylambert, ::swoon:: That baby is adorable!

@lex lemon, enjoy that sun while you can. Tomorrow’s gonna be a doozy!

To which my smart-ass (yet lovely) daughter said:

Mom. Your keyboard has done nothing wrong. Please stop punishing it.

Unless, you know, it’s into that sort of thing.

So I had to share this:

This is my work computer. I'm the only one capable of using it.

This is my work computer. I’m the only one capable of using it.

BAD computer! Bad, Bad Computer!

 

