Tags

As I was catching up with Kelly and Michael, they were talking about a study that showed good looking men made 20% more money in their careers than ordinary looking men. This led them to talking about an ugly app that they did on the show to see who was good looking and who wasn’t.

You know what curiosity did to the cat, right?

Well, I found myself searching through my app store to try and find said “ugly app.” Found it. Downloaded it. Used it.

Here’s what I found out about me:

Screenshot_2013-03-14-20-50-00

I will have you know that there are only 6.5% of you who are better looking than me! Scoff if you will, but free apps don’t lie! It’s all very scientific, I’m sure.

The rules were to hold your face as straight as possible. Don’t tilt your head. Don’t smile. It’s all based on facial symmetry. Supposedly, symmetry is what makes faces appealing. So, I guess it doesn’t matter if I were blotchy, pimply, etc. As long as I’m symmetrical I win!

Well, there ya have it. My mind numbing activity for the end of the day. Please tell me I’m not the only one who amuses themselves like this!!

