Tags

Had a great time yesterday and just wanted to share some photos. I love my new S3. The camera functions are amazing.

Bundled up to go ride. Hawt, right?

Bundled up to go ride. Hawt, right?

Is it just me or does anyone else feel like we're going to all into the lake?

Is it just me or does anyone else feel like we’re going to all into the lake?

Ruh roh. Mark may have been going a little to stupid.

Ruh roh. Mark may have been going a little to stupid.

The lake is partially ice covered and partially not.

The lake is partially ice covered and partially not.

Well, really. What can I say about this? Serious momma is serious.

Well, really. What can I say about this? Serious momma is serious.

Hey, look. A tree is posing as a power plant.

Hey, look. A tree is posing as a power plant.

Jeans with small pox after a day in the mud.

Jeans with small pox after a day in the mud.

