Tags

I went down stairs to let the dogs out and noticed that Smokey had peed on one of the dogs’ beds. He’s done this before and it’s quite irksome. I rubbed his little nose in it and put him behind the bar where his litterbox resides. Then I took the bed outside, draped it over the retaining wall and sprayed it down. I left it sitting there in the sun to air out.

I walked back into the house and there on the other dog bed was a freshly wet spot! And there’s Smokey… poking his head around the corner of the bar STARING AT ME!!! The little fucker!!

I took that bed outside, draped it over the retaining wall and sprayed it down and left it out in the sun to air out. When I walked back in he was still hanging out inside the protection of the bar as I marched back upstairs. NOT. HAPPY!

I related this story to Mark. He chuckled and mumbled as I walked out of the room, “That’s a little bit funny.”

I’m sexy and I know it.

