>Or should I say “they?”  Since the girls were home this weekend I took advantage of the time and took photos.  I know.  Huge surprise!  Michelle stayed up at camp with Mark, Matt and Janel, but Ann came home with me, Jackie and the boy.  Jackie and the boy wanted to go to church so we spent Saturday night at home, then went to take pictures.  Aren’t they adorable?

I don’t even know what I can say without sounding totally biased. 

The whole weekend I couldn’t get over how disgustingly smitten they are with each other.  It won’t surprise me at all if we get wind of an engagement before long.

Whenever Jackie was nowhere to be found, I could always count on her being at the very tip top of a tree somewhere.  Some things never change.

They’re goofy.

Jackie always tells me that she only has a certain number of “serious” smiles she can do.  It’s exceedingly difficult for her to do these photo shoots.  *sigh*

Bragging to each other about their muscles.

Bless his heart, he’s trying to help her pay attention to the task at hand.  I think he just wanted it to all be over with so I’d stop taking pictures.

Awwwwww. 
So great to have them home for the long weekend.
